EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
 


Shane Tappe
Superintendent
shane.tappe@isd2170.k12.mn.us
905 4th St NE
Staples, MN 56479

 

   John Tkalcich        

Technology Director

john.tkalcich@isd2170.k12.mn.us

401 Centennial Dr.
Staples, MN 56479


Kathy Johnson
Elementary School Principal
kathy.johnson@isd2170.k12.mn.us
1025 4th St. NE  
Staples, MN 56479

Chuck Herdegen
Business Manager
chuck.herdegen@isd2170.k12.mn.us
905 4th St NE
Staples, MN 56479 


     Brittany Zuhlsdorf

Nutritional Services Director

brittany.zuhlsdorf@isd2170.k12.mn.us
      
401 Centennial Dr.
Staples, MN 56479

John Regan
Middle School Principal
john.regan@isd2170.k12.mn.us
401 Centennial Dr.
Staples, MN 56479 


Mike Schmidt
High School Principal
mschmidt@isd2170.k12.mn.us
401 Centennial Dr.
Staples, MN 56479


LeRoy Peterson
Building/Grounds Director
lrpeterson@isd2170.k12.mn.us
905 4th St NE
Staples, MN 56479


Blake Boran
Activities & Community Education Director
blake.boran@isd2170.k12.mn.us
401 Centennial Dr.
Staples, MN 56479


Scott Engebretson
Transportation Director
scott.engebretson@isd2170.k12.mn.us
26797 Co Rd 2
Staples, MN 56479 

   Loren Walz
Communications & Marketing Director
loren.walz@isd2170.k12.mn.us
905 4th St NE
Staples, MN 56479


Debbie Ferdon
Curriculum and Staff Development Director
dferdon@isd2170.k12.mn.us
905 4th St NE
Staples, MN 56479